My Woman

daily bread

You know I’ve been lone-l-a-a-a.
You know I’ve been hurt-e-e-in.
You know – bin cry-i-i-en o’er yew-u-z.
Co-Mon Ba-be where ya go-in?
Where ya go-in t-Ni-i-t?
See you lea-Vin. See ya go-i-i-in.

Wot-co do-i-in ti-in-i-t?
Say ya leave-in. Need to find someone
new-u. Please don’t go there t-nigh-it.
Hey there Ba-be why you leave-in
me t-nigh-it?

Need you so much. Need you so much.
Need you so much t-nigh-it.

luv you Ba-be; call me crazy.
Need you so much t-nigh-it.
Wot-co doing while my heart is
break-in? Who-ya see-in? No
my heart can’t take it.

Miss you darling. Luv ya Ba-be
need your caressing t-nigh-it.

Can’t sleep without ya. Need you
so bad-a-a-d. Need you so close
t-nigh-it.

Please don’t fight me Ba-be cos
you know I need you now.

Leave a Reply

