: Even If…

flowers many

Even if my fame

is of static pace…

My love for thee oh, Lord

remains the same…

Even if my knowledge is slow of pace…

my love for thee oh, Lord

is stayed within.

Even if my joy

Is lost in sorrow…

My love for thee oh. Lord

continues forward.

Even if my peace

Is gone from treachery…

Your abiding grace bids

their pardon.

Even if my strength

leave’s body – spirit…

I know a hope that

carries eternal bliss.
In this I’m blessed.

Know peace – rest.

Follow in His footsteps.

Leave a Reply

