Light of Life

sand

There’s

a place beyond

what we see. The place

is called Calvary. There my Savior

bled and died. He came that I may have

eternal life.  He is my Lord. He is my King.

All you have to do is repent to receive. On these

shores His blood did pour.  How great is Thy love.

Your dove resides in me. If I accept thy blood sacrifice.

Lord cleanse me.  Be my Savior and my King – Amen.


How do I know that Thy love can wash away my sins?

Follow the footsteps in the sand. The seas flow as if thy

love beckons me. Where do I begin? Take My hand.

The sand may wash away memories of these.

How will I know that Thy love whilst keep?

Remain in Me. I will hold you.

Comfort and console you.

I am your God.

I am I am.

If you confess with your mouth Jesus as Lord,
and believe in your heart that God raised Him
from the dead, you will be saved.”

Leave a Reply

