I Love You Puffy

101_0013

Puffy,

I love you.

You know it’s true.

I love you Puffy.

Through n through.

When you’re not

rolling you’re running free.

Puffy Fluffy we love you

indeed.

Sauntering past.

He’s on his way.

Past the living room and into the kitchen.

Past the kitchen and down the hall.

He stops in in my son’s room.

Then comes out a-gain.

Down the hall he travels along.

Skirts left to visit our computer room.

“No chewing on the wires Puffy.”

Away he goes into his common area.

My other son’s room.

A-gain he chews on those bars.

Freedom not the same as a carrot.

2 thoughts on “I Love You Puffy

Leave a Reply

