Prayer for Re-birth

snow love

As of today, my life – heart I submit to You, oh God.

I, humbly, ask for forgiveness of past wrongs.
And that Your blood would wash me clean – Lord.

I accept that You died to save me, on Calvary.
And that Your love, far, surpasses
any wrong(s) that I’ve done.

I receive Your love and grace this day.
Thank you for accepting me as
your newly adopted daughter, son.

Fill me with Your dove from above.
I to walk by Your guidance.
Until earthly endeavors are done – Amen.

Leave a Reply

