Dew to Renew

dogwood tree

I am the dew drops…
after the rain…
jewels refine.

I am the flowing creek…
a springtime rush…

ever moving.

I am the silent whistle…
to speak clearly…

everything’s timely.

I am the seasons renewing…
touches your lips…

imparts kisses.

I am the tones singing…
a breeze receiving…

joyous occasion.

I am the fluttering butterfly…
free as leaves…

glorious sight.

I am the wind gathering…
upon the helm…

billowing – gusting.

I am the, tall, dogwood…
touching the sky…

wise eyes.

I am the voice unspoken…
amid crying embers…

love’s ointment.

Embrace life – Encompass hope – Eternal renewal

Leave a Reply

