Save to Waste – Gain to Loose

100_2586

If you could make a wish

what would it be?

To throw more stones.

Or to pile them up.

If you could greet the King (Our Lord)

what would you say?

I liked to do things my own way.

My ((love)) ((from you)) I gave away!

If you could repeat your life

how would you live?

I’d make a way to stay at work late.

I’d find a way to be with my family.

If you could give out credit’s who’d

receive them?

I always count myself twice.

It would always be my husband – wife.

If you could travel anywhere a-gain…

I bet it would be….

back home a-gain.

back home a-gain.

back home a-gain.

You imply, for now, our home is not in the clouds.”

Oh, that’s right. I do thing’s right – always?!

100_2601

Leave a Reply

